Canterbury – The Spitfire Ground

Canterbury – The Spitfire Ground

Datum: 07.06.2018

Vorgruppen:  Tom Bailey (Thompson Twins) + OMD


Cry wolf
The blood that moves the body
Minor earth Major Sky
The weight of the wind
Crying in the rain
Foot of the mountain
Train of thoughts (cold river arrangements)
Stay on these roads
This is our home
Manhattan skyline
Hunting high and low
I’ve been losing you
The sun always shines on tv
Scoundrel days
The living Daylights
Take on me

Zum Konzert:

Es war das erste Konzert der Electric Summer Tour

4.00pm Gates open
5.30pm Thompson Twins’ Tom Bailey
6.50pm Orchestral Manoeuvres in the Dark
8.30pm a-ha